Emancipation of Dragons, Ep. 7 – Flame Snake Hibachi


The group presses downwards into ‘The Below,’ and finds things are not what they expected.

Join us live on Twitch and YouTube on Mondays at 6:30PM Pacific / 8:30PM Central / 9:30PM Eastern and 1:30AM GMT

Gamersledge.com
Vidgamenews.com
Watch us live – https://twitch.tv/gamersledge
Support us – https://patreon.com/gamersledge
Socials:

https://facebook.com/gamersledge
https://instagram.com/gamersledge
https://patreon.com/gamersledge


Emancipation of Dragons, Ep. 7 – Flame Snake Hibachi was created on the gamersledge youtube page at https://youtube.com/c/gamersledgedotcom. Please be sure to subscribe and like the video. Or check out our twitch channel for live gameplay at Twitch.tv/gamersledge and be sure to follow us there, too.

Support us on our Patreon page and get your name on every video we do for $1/mo.