Emancipation of Dragons – Live D&D5e Roleplay Series Opening


This is the upcoming opening for our live roleplay series of Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition – Emancipation of Dragons starting Monday, May 31, 2021 at 6:30PM Pacific/ 8:30PM Central / 9:30PM Eastern / 1:30GMT

Don’t forget we are giving away an Optimus Prime Figpin to eligible participants from the lower 48 states of the USA. Enter at https://bit.ly/OPFigpin

Gamersledge.com
Vidgamenews.com
Watch us live – https://twitch.tv/gamersledge
Support us – https://patreon.com/gamersledge
Socials:

https://facebook.com/gamersledge
https://instagram.com/gamersledge
https://patreon.com/gamersledge


Emancipation of Dragons – Live D&D5e Roleplay Series Opening was created on the gamersledge youtube page at https://youtube.com/c/gamersledgedotcom. Please be sure to subscribe and like the video. Or check out our twitch channel for live gameplay at Twitch.tv/gamersledge and be sure to follow us there, too.

Support us on our Patreon page and get your name on every video we do for $1/mo.