Four DMs, One Idea Opening


Upcoming show will be live on all channels at 5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern / 12am GMT starting Feb 4th, 2022.

Join Mark and a panel of guests as they take an idea and create it into a character, world, economy or something else to be used in a tabletop roleplaying game and then learn the thought processes behind it.

Gamersledge.com
Vidgamenews.com
Watch us live – https://twitch.tv/gamersledge
Support us – https://patreon.com/gamersledge
Merch – https://bit.ly/gamersledgemerch
Socials:

https://facebook.com/gamersledge
https://instagram.com/gamersledge
https://patreon.com/gamersledge


Four DMs, One Idea Opening was created on the gamersledge youtube page at https://youtube.com/c/gamersledgedotcom. Please be sure to subscribe and like the video. Or check out our twitch channel for live gameplay at Twitch.tv/gamersledge and be sure to follow us there, too.

Support us on our Patreon page and get your name on every video we do for $1/mo.