Society of Explorers and Academics Opener Final


The opener for our new 1930’s Pulp Savage Worlds Live Roleplay Series, streamed every other Tuesday at 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern starting June 1, 2021

Gamersledge.com
Vidgamenews.com
Watch us live – https://twitch.tv/gamersledge
Support us – https://patreon.com/gamersledge
Socials:

https://facebook.com/gamersledge
https://instagram.com/gamersledge
https://patreon.com/gamersledge


Society of Explorers and Academics Opener Final was created on the gamersledge youtube page at https://youtube.com/c/gamersledgedotcom. Please be sure to subscribe and like the video. Or check out our twitch channel for live gameplay at Twitch.tv/gamersledge and be sure to follow us there, too.

Support us on our Patreon page and get your name on every video we do for $1/mo.