Our other new project being hosted/DM’d by John is the Society of Explorers and Academics, a 1930’s pulp roleplaying series using the Savage Worlds rules.

Join the intrepid adventurers on Tuesday, June 1st at 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern and don’t forget your secret handshake! ¬†Join us on twitch at https://twitch.tv/gamersledge or at https://youtube.com/c/gamersledgedotcom